Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Mannam Medical Center

Primary Care Practice & Internal Medicine located in Soundview, Bronx, NY

209 total reviews

Mannam Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 209 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mannam Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zakaria N.
Submitted 02/01/20
amazing doctor, does the most to make you feel comfortable
Fabien C.
Submitted 02/01/20
Very friendly and attentive to your medical issue(s). I am happy I choose DR. Mannam
Mamun A.
Submitted 01/31/20
Very friendly
Shakeha L.
Submitted 01/31/20
I love Dr. Mannam beside manner. He's always friendly and doesn't rush what you have to say. Staff is always friendly and professional.
Sharon S.
Submitted 01/30/20
Great experience with Dr Mannanm. He always listens and makes you feel comfortable to speak to him.
Anupa I.
Submitted 01/30/20
He really cares about his patients and always welcome you with a huge smile on his face. He is an awesome knowledgeable doctor With a great personality!
Wilson R.
Submitted 01/30/20
I was pleased with how he explain my condition and the fact that he also spend time listening.
Bharat D.
Submitted 01/29/20
Dr. Mannam is always courteous and professional. Been visiting him for over 4 years and it’s always a pleasant experience.
Gloria R.
Submitted 01/28/20
Great visit! Short wait time! Everyone pleasant and Dr. Mannam is the BEST! always attentive and thorough! Thank you!
Alberdia J.
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr. Mannam is a good doctor. He takes times to examine you. Never in a rush. Explain everything clearly. So you can understand what he talking about in medical term. I'm glad to have him for my doctor
Monica H.
Submitted 01/28/20
The staff is great and Dr. Mannam is the best doctor I've ever had have been his patient for over 10years
Shahida B.
Submitted 01/28/20
They are friendly and excellent service :)
Marlon M.
Submitted 01/28/20
I was a walk in and experience was good. Doc's staff and able to get me another appointment for Ultrasound the same day.
Isabel J.
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr Manna is very knowledgeable, and kind.
Josiah P.
Submitted 01/24/20
Process was simple, easy and quick. I was able to see a doctor less than 20 min after I walked in.
Margie R.
Submitted 01/24/20
I went in as a new walk in and the wait was about 45 minutes, not bad. Dr. Mannam was very professional, polite and very attentive to my medical concerns.
Dominque W.
Submitted 01/24/20
The wait was long, but that shows how good of a doctor he is. He knows me and my husband by name (not sure if that's a good or bad thing lol) and we appreciate that. Dr.Mannam is so nice and really cares.
Brian C.
Submitted 01/23/20
Very happy with this feature.Good to have.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 01/23/20
Be
Alfredo R.
Submitted 01/23/20
are a great doctor but your scheduled appointment time is too long waiting