Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Mannam Medical Center

Primary Care Practice & Internal Medicine located in Bronx, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
216 total reviews

Mannam Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 216 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mannam Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/20
I had a great experience the waiting time was to short. The staff was very polite. The Doctor is amazing I felt very comfortable talking to him. Not rushing at all I would recommend this doctor to all my family members
Maria T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/20
Great service! Knowledgeable doctor!
Christophe D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/20
I happy the doctor take care of me
Derell L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/20
Dr Mannam and his staff are very professional and always treat the patients as top priority
Lauren B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/20
Always a pleasant experience, which is needed when we are not feeling our best. Friendly good natured staff
Sharraf E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/20
Didn't wait fir long and the doctor was informative and respectful.
Fabien C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/20
Dr Mannam is an excellent doctor. I am happy to be his patient.
Zakaria N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/20
amazing doctor, does the most to make you feel comfortable
Fabien C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/20
Very friendly and attentive to your medical issue(s). I am happy I choose DR. Mannam
Mamun A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/20
Very friendly
Shakeha L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/20
I love Dr. Mannam beside manner. He's always friendly and doesn't rush what you have to say. Staff is always friendly and professional.
Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/20
Great experience with Dr Mannanm. He always listens and makes you feel comfortable to speak to him.
Anupa I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/20
He really cares about his patients and always welcome you with a huge smile on his face. He is an awesome knowledgeable doctor With a great personality!
Wilson R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/20
I was pleased with how he explain my condition and the fact that he also spend time listening.
Bharat D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/20
Dr. Mannam is always courteous and professional. Been visiting him for over 4 years and it’s always a pleasant experience.
Gloria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/20
Great visit! Short wait time! Everyone pleasant and Dr. Mannam is the BEST! always attentive and thorough! Thank you!
Alberdia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr. Mannam is a good doctor. He takes times to examine you. Never in a rush. Explain everything clearly. So you can understand what he talking about in medical term. I'm glad to have him for my doctor
Monica H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/20
The staff is great and Dr. Mannam is the best doctor I've ever had have been his patient for over 10years
Shahida B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/20
They are friendly and excellent service :)
Marlon M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/20
I was a walk in and experience was good. Doc's staff and able to get me another appointment for Ultrasound the same day.