Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Mannam Medical Center

Primary Care Practice & Internal Medicine located in Soundview, Bronx, NY

209 total reviews

Mannam Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 209 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mannam Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Muhammad I.
Submitted 03/04/21
very nice staff...very friendly atmosphere..dr parshant treats me as family and I feel more comfortable to describe my health...keep it up and God bless
Tamika S.
Submitted 01/18/21
My experience was great. I was well informed with questions I asked.
Dominique C.
Submitted 01/11/21
Always always a pleasure with Dr.Mannam! He literally knows our life. We have seen him for years and years and it makes us feel good that he remembers things about us without us even saying anything.
Sara R.
Submitted 01/11/21
First time patients. Great service, welcoming and the Doctor is super cool!
Liz S.
Submitted 01/11/21
Love this place staff super friendly and Dr Mannam was amazing. Helped me so much. Super grateful.
Marc S.
Submitted 01/10/21
Fast, efficient, and nice
Tracey N.
Submitted 01/05/21
I was treated professionally and in a timely manner
Amarilis E.
Submitted 01/05/21
Exceptional service from this Doctor!!
Derell L.
Submitted 01/02/21
Dr Mannam and staff have always been in the community to help and serve the people in it with a kind heart and with 1000 percent a day.
Iris B.
Submitted 01/02/21
Excellent
Juan R.
Submitted 12/31/20
Good
Joel C.
Submitted 12/28/20
I have been going to Dr. Mannam for the past 6 years. He is an amazing Doctor very professional and nice guy. My small issue is that the lab results always take a long time to be given to you. If not for this I would have given it 5 stars.
Salah B.
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr. Mannam one of the best Doctors I go to.
Michaela D.
Submitted 12/17/20
It was good
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 12/17/20
The staff is always respectful and thoughtful towards my needs.
Wanda C.
Submitted 12/16/20
Fast service
Thania G.
Submitted 12/16/20
Great doctor
Nisha J.
Submitted 07/16/20
The office was very professional! The doctor was great!!! I felt very comfortable and will recommend this doctor and office to everyone!
Emmanuela S.
Submitted 07/15/20
Buen servicio
Emmanuela S.
Submitted 07/15/20
Buen servicio