Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Mannam Medical & Wellness

Primary Care Practice & Internal Medicine located in Bronx, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
230 total reviews

Mannam Medical & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 230 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mannam Medical & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Excellent and caring with his patients.
Duvall P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Excellent care each visit. after a few days of treatment I am back on my feet if I was sick.
Adam L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Very good doctor.
Leonela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
Amazing staff. Very Friendly. I didn't have to wait so long. Very clean and organized. Great doctors.
Janet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Very nice staff and nurses,very clean and safe place,,would recomend gor others to come
Jeanette N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Staff is very nice would recommend this medical office to anyone seeking care .Vida Wong took her time with me and went over everything with me step by step.Made me feel at ease and listened to.Great experience.
Ramir J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
Amazing service and short waiting time
Gema R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Excellent staff and doctor. I love that I was seen right away.
Dr. Maniram R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
My experience today was amazing. The medical assistant was very polite and professional. She answered all my question about my health insurance. Dr. Prashanth Mannam was amazing he is very polite and professional; you can ask him question and request services you think you need, and he will advise you of the right choice. The service at the clinic was fast and efficient.
Luis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
She's always attending to me asks me questions about my health ..Like a doctor should she makes me feel comfortable
Sandra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
My first time and I was impressed with the professional of the staff
Monserrate S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
She’s the most amazing doctor. She listens to what you her saying and help you out
Dorine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Professional and experienced. Courteous.
Isedde A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/23
I love this clinc everyone is so professional. The doctor's take there time to listen to the patients, that's what I love the most of this clinc. I definately would refer clients to this clinc. I give 5 stars.
Nadia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
I was very happy with my visit as always very concern about my health diligently and kind he is very kind and very healful
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Was seen really quick
Leonardo B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Soy paciente del Dr. Mannan por mas de 15 años, y es lo mejor que he tenido como médico, lo he recomendado a varias personas y lo seguiré recomendando y a todos sus personal, tanto Doctores como sus colaboradores o empleados. Muy profesionales, cordiales y respectuosos.
Salvatore R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Love everyone at Dr. Mannam's office.
Sheikh Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr Mannam is the best provider in Bronx. He is a great listener.
Jaime C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
My experience in this clinic is always great the employees at the desk are nice. The helping nurses are also great at what they do. Doctor Wong is a great doctor she understands my concerns, she always try to make sure I am better every time. Thank you Doctor Wong.