Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Mannam Medical Center

Primary Care Practice & Internal Medicine located in Bronx, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
214 total reviews

Mannam Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 214 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mannam Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leonardo B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Soy paciente del Dr. Mannan por mas de 15 años, y es lo mejor que he tenido como médico, lo he recomendado a varias personas y lo seguiré recomendando y a todos sus personal, tanto Doctores como sus colaboradores o empleados. Muy profesionales, cordiales y respectuosos.
Salvatore R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Love everyone at Dr. Mannam's office.
Sheikh Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr Mannam is the best provider in Bronx. He is a great listener.
Jaime C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
My experience in this clinic is always great the employees at the desk are nice. The helping nurses are also great at what they do. Doctor Wong is a great doctor she understands my concerns, she always try to make sure I am better every time. Thank you Doctor Wong.
Amos M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Excellent care
Muhammad I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/21
very nice staff...very friendly atmosphere..dr parshant treats me as family and I feel more comfortable to describe my health...keep it up and God bless
Tamika S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/21
My experience was great. I was well informed with questions I asked.
Dominique C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/21
Always always a pleasure with Dr.Mannam! He literally knows our life. We have seen him for years and years and it makes us feel good that he remembers things about us without us even saying anything.
Sara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/21
First time patients. Great service, welcoming and the Doctor is super cool!
Liz S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/21
Love this place staff super friendly and Dr Mannam was amazing. Helped me so much. Super grateful.
Marc S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/21
Fast, efficient, and nice
Tracey N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/21
I was treated professionally and in a timely manner
Amarilis E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/21
Exceptional service from this Doctor!!
Derell L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/21
Dr Mannam and staff have always been in the community to help and serve the people in it with a kind heart and with 1000 percent a day.
Iris B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/21
Excellent
Juan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/20
Good
Joel C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/20
I have been going to Dr. Mannam for the past 6 years. He is an amazing Doctor very professional and nice guy. My small issue is that the lab results always take a long time to be given to you. If not for this I would have given it 5 stars.
Salah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr. Mannam one of the best Doctors I go to.
Michaela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/20
It was good
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/20
The staff is always respectful and thoughtful towards my needs.