Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Mannam Medical Center

Primary Care Practice & Internal Medicine located in Bronx, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
216 total reviews

Mannam Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 216 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mannam Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Murjani R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/20
N/A
Kehinde O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/20
Awesome!
Cheryll C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Mannam and his staff are very warm and approachable. As a first timer here, i was impressed. They all listened and answered my questions, all of them. Happy that i went there for my annual physical and hopefully the blood results will be good too.
Darrell S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Mannam is awesome! He is courteous, understanding and very helpful. He listens to everything you have to say and take very good care of his patients. His team is great too, Tajon was very friendly and made the visit a lot more relaxing. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Mannam to friends and family.
Lydia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/20
Excellent
Jocelyn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/20
Great staff and great doctor!
Mabernis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr Mannam is the sweetest doctor ever and his staff are great and sweet people I recommend this office to everyone looking for a great doctor who knows his stuff.
Juan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/20
Dr.Mannam is the best
Louise A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/20
Great Doctors and staff members . I highly recommend everyone to this clinic.
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/20
The staff is friendly and helpful. I feel comfortable and confident that my checkup was done thoroughly. Although Dr. Mannam was on vacation, his substitute was very nice and competent.
Monique F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/20
Your visit first starts with the girls up front, and they are the most kindest, sweetest, respectful woman you’ll come across. Upon your call to the back for vitals they’re always caring asking how are you feeling, how’s your day going. You can be having your worst day and staff will always make you feel welcomed like family. Mannam is awesome! I’ve had many drs in my lifetime and not one who’s ever taken time to ask me not only health wise but ask me how I’m doing. I’m human I have days where I’m down and the time Mannam takes for his patients. He not only takes care of your health but he listens to you, you feel safe and comfortable expressing your concerns and worries, and life’s challenges. I’m greatful for how attentive he’s been to my health and appreciate the services I’ve received. I recommend Dr. Mannam for all your adult family needs.
Emmanuel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/20
very good clinic very good doctor, good patient care. it's very good
Lygia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/20
The staff was great and honest,doctor took care of my medical needs perfectly.
Rohan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/20
Every one is friendly and Curtis it is my pleasure going there
Michelle P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/20
I am so glad I found Dr. Mannam, he is an awesome dr that actually takes time with his patients, he is thorough and his entire staff is friendly, polite, and inviting. Great facility!
Kimberly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/20
I love going to this doctor, I would change him for the world..
Darlene V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/20
The nurses are sweet and attentive. Dr mannam was very discriptive and showed compassion
Juan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/20
My first visit was great. The staff is professional, and the doctor is knowledgeable, friendly, and attentive to the needs of patients.
John V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/20
It's like going home to family, There are always there with their arms open and a smiling on Their face. I always feel better when I leave.
Jason T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/20
Very fast service, great doctor