Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Mannam Medical Center

Primary Care Practice & Internal Medicine located in Soundview, Bronx, NY

209 total reviews

Mannam Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 209 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mannam Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juan C.
Submitted 02/16/20
Dr.Mannam is the best
Louise A.
Submitted 02/14/20
Great Doctors and staff members . I highly recommend everyone to this clinic.
Lisa M.
Submitted 02/14/20
The staff is friendly and helpful. I feel comfortable and confident that my checkup was done thoroughly. Although Dr. Mannam was on vacation, his substitute was very nice and competent.
Monique F.
Submitted 02/12/20
Your visit first starts with the girls up front, and they are the most kindest, sweetest, respectful woman you’ll come across. Upon your call to the back for vitals they’re always caring asking how are you feeling, how’s your day going. You can be having your worst day and staff will always make you feel welcomed like family. Mannam is awesome! I’ve had many drs in my lifetime and not one who’s ever taken time to ask me not only health wise but ask me how I’m doing. I’m human I have days where I’m down and the time Mannam takes for his patients. He not only takes care of your health but he listens to you, you feel safe and comfortable expressing your concerns and worries, and life’s challenges. I’m greatful for how attentive he’s been to my health and appreciate the services I’ve received. I recommend Dr. Mannam for all your adult family needs.
Emmanuel R.
Submitted 02/10/20
very good clinic very good doctor, good patient care. it's very good
Lygia M.
Submitted 02/09/20
The staff was great and honest,doctor took care of my medical needs perfectly.
Rohan K.
Submitted 02/07/20
Every one is friendly and Curtis it is my pleasure going there
Michelle P.
Submitted 02/07/20
I am so glad I found Dr. Mannam, he is an awesome dr that actually takes time with his patients, he is thorough and his entire staff is friendly, polite, and inviting. Great facility!
Kimberly R.
Submitted 02/06/20
I love going to this doctor, I would change him for the world..
Darlene V.
Submitted 02/06/20
The nurses are sweet and attentive. Dr mannam was very discriptive and showed compassion
Juan S.
Submitted 02/06/20
My first visit was great. The staff is professional, and the doctor is knowledgeable, friendly, and attentive to the needs of patients.
John V.
Submitted 02/06/20
It's like going home to family, There are always there with their arms open and a smiling on Their face. I always feel better when I leave.
Jason T.
Submitted 02/06/20
Very fast service, great doctor
Maria M.
Submitted 02/05/20
I had a great experience the waiting time was to short. The staff was very polite. The Doctor is amazing I felt very comfortable talking to him. Not rushing at all I would recommend this doctor to all my family members
Maria T.
Submitted 02/05/20
Great service! Knowledgeable doctor!
Christophe D.
Submitted 02/04/20
I happy the doctor take care of me
Derell L.
Submitted 02/03/20
Dr Mannam and his staff are very professional and always treat the patients as top priority
Lauren B.
Submitted 02/03/20
Always a pleasant experience, which is needed when we are not feeling our best. Friendly good natured staff
Sharraf E.
Submitted 02/03/20
Didn't wait fir long and the doctor was informative and respectful.
Fabien C.
Submitted 02/03/20
Dr Mannam is an excellent doctor. I am happy to be his patient.