Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Mannam Medical Center

Primary Care Practice & Internal Medicine located in Soundview, Bronx, NY

209 total reviews

Mannam Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 209 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mannam Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chellines P.
Submitted 02/26/20
Good Doctor
Jennifer C.
Submitted 02/25/20
My experience was great
Elizabeth O.
Submitted 02/25/20
Good always understanding
Catalina S.
Submitted 02/25/20
My visit to Dr Mannam’s office is always pleasant.
Stephanie D.
Submitted 02/25/20
I felt very comfortable
Yvette A.
Submitted 02/24/20
Dr. Mannam, is an excellent Doctor, he is always attentive as you speak to him and you can tell he’s listening very carefully to what your telling him, I have nothing to complaint about. And I will recommend him to any adult with my eyes closed.
Xiomara L.
Submitted 02/24/20
hes the best dr.
Liselle W.
Submitted 02/24/20
Doctor Mannam is personable and concerning. I feel very comfortable under his care and medical guidance. A gem found in the bronx
Tara M.
Submitted 02/22/20
Every time I go I am always welcomed with a smile. Alexa, Catherine and Albert have been great to me especially taking out my blood. Dr Mannam is always patient and Willing to listen to my concerns, he is a very humble doctor.
Latoya I.
Submitted 02/20/20
Excellent service
William H.
Submitted 02/20/20
Very courteous. Honest and experienced.
Raul M.
Submitted 02/20/20
Awesome Staff and Good Doctor's
Yadira D.
Submitted 02/19/20
Yes good service but I want a refill on my Nebulizer medication
Murjani R.
Submitted 02/19/20
N/A
Kehinde O.
Submitted 02/19/20
Awesome!
Cheryll C.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Mannam and his staff are very warm and approachable. As a first timer here, i was impressed. They all listened and answered my questions, all of them. Happy that i went there for my annual physical and hopefully the blood results will be good too.
Darrell S.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Mannam is awesome! He is courteous, understanding and very helpful. He listens to everything you have to say and take very good care of his patients. His team is great too, Tajon was very friendly and made the visit a lot more relaxing. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Mannam to friends and family.
Lydia G.
Submitted 02/18/20
Excellent
Jocelyn J.
Submitted 02/18/20
Great staff and great doctor!
Mabernis M.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr Mannam is the sweetest doctor ever and his staff are great and sweet people I recommend this office to everyone looking for a great doctor who knows his stuff.