Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Mannam Medical Center

Primary Care Practice & Internal Medicine located in Bronx, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
216 total reviews

Mannam Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 216 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mannam Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/20
Amazing as always, thanks
Catrina H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/20
great staff just a long wait time
Alberto M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/20
Awesome doctor!
Roksana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/20
Thank you so much
Tonia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/20
Always a please to see the doctor. He puts my mind @ ease.
Charles P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/20
My family and I have been patients of Dr. M. Since he started his private practice. GOD knew what he had in mind when he gave us Dr. M.
Nelson B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/20
Great experience, Dr. Mannam takes his time to hear about your medical concerns.
Chellines P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/20
Good Doctor
Jennifer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/20
My experience was great
Elizabeth O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/20
Good always understanding
Catalina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/20
My visit to Dr Mannam’s office is always pleasant.
Stephanie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/20
I felt very comfortable
Yvette A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/20
Dr. Mannam, is an excellent Doctor, he is always attentive as you speak to him and you can tell he’s listening very carefully to what your telling him, I have nothing to complaint about. And I will recommend him to any adult with my eyes closed.
Xiomara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/20
hes the best dr.
Liselle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/20
Doctor Mannam is personable and concerning. I feel very comfortable under his care and medical guidance. A gem found in the bronx
Tara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/20
Every time I go I am always welcomed with a smile. Alexa, Catherine and Albert have been great to me especially taking out my blood. Dr Mannam is always patient and Willing to listen to my concerns, he is a very humble doctor.
Latoya I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/20
Excellent service
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/20
Very courteous. Honest and experienced.
Raul M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/20
Awesome Staff and Good Doctor's
Yadira D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/20
Yes good service but I want a refill on my Nebulizer medication