Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Mannam Medical Center

Primary Care Practice & Internal Medicine located in Bronx, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
216 total reviews

Mannam Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 216 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mannam Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Theresa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/20
My experience was wonderful. Dr. Mannam is caring and thorough.
Diana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/20
Good experience, Good customer service Excellent Doctor. I'm very satisfied with this service.
Christina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
The Medical Assistants are awesome. Very friendly, knowledgeable. Dr. Mannam listens and figures out your issues.
Muhammad I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
Very caring
Leonardo B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
Excellent service, I think I have found my PCP. I hope you can serve my medical needs for decades to come!
Neriss N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
Very friendly staff and great service..
Rodolfo L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
Staff is courteous and Dr takes his time to explain things
Samary E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
Administrative staff were unorganized and misinformed me, but I was seen but a gentle and thorough nurse and Dr Mannam was detailed and thorough and included my insight and gave resources and options for my aftercare.
Cynthia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
As always walk ins are always welcomed and never treated any different than those who have scheduled appointments. Do expect to wait a few extra minutes but the level of care from the nurses and Dr. Mannam himself is worth the wait.
Tahmid C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
Super friendly and informational
Kennefa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
Great bedside manner
Homdat S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
Very good person, pays attention and listens to you.
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/20
Is good doy
Yolanda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/20
Yes, every time I go to my appointment with Dr. Mannam, is very pleasant, thank yo to his staff and caring they alway have to make you feel good even though you are sick and James is so affectionate with the patients, and last but not lease Dr. Mannam, full of attentions and caring for his patients never feel this way with other Drs. thank you Dr. Mannam and company. Yolanda Despia
Joann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/20
This Office is one of the best I've been to. The doctor explains everything to you and he's very nice the girls are very nice and respectful
Christina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/20
Pleasant
Delanie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/20
Amazing doctor very caring and informative
Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/20
Always great attention!
Andre M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/20
Very comftable
Andre M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/20
Well staffed so polite