Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Mannam Medical Center

Primary Care Practice & Internal Medicine located in Soundview, Bronx, NY

209 total reviews

Mannam Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 209 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mannam Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samary E.
Submitted 03/04/20
Administrative staff were unorganized and misinformed me, but I was seen but a gentle and thorough nurse and Dr Mannam was detailed and thorough and included my insight and gave resources and options for my aftercare.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 03/04/20
As always walk ins are always welcomed and never treated any different than those who have scheduled appointments. Do expect to wait a few extra minutes but the level of care from the nurses and Dr. Mannam himself is worth the wait.
Tahmid C.
Submitted 03/04/20
Super friendly and informational
Kennefa W.
Submitted 03/04/20
Great bedside manner
Homdat S.
Submitted 03/04/20
Very good person, pays attention and listens to you.
Maria B.
Submitted 03/03/20
Is good doy
Yolanda D.
Submitted 03/03/20
Yes, every time I go to my appointment with Dr. Mannam, is very pleasant, thank yo to his staff and caring they alway have to make you feel good even though you are sick and James is so affectionate with the patients, and last but not lease Dr. Mannam, full of attentions and caring for his patients never feel this way with other Drs. thank you Dr. Mannam and company. Yolanda Despia
Joann M.
Submitted 03/03/20
This Office is one of the best I've been to. The doctor explains everything to you and he's very nice the girls are very nice and respectful
Christina P.
Submitted 03/03/20
Pleasant
Delanie M.
Submitted 03/02/20
Amazing doctor very caring and informative
Sharon S.
Submitted 03/02/20
Always great attention!
Andre M.
Submitted 03/02/20
Very comftable
Andre M.
Submitted 03/02/20
Well staffed so polite
Rosa S.
Submitted 02/28/20
Amazing as always, thanks
Catrina H.
Submitted 02/28/20
great staff just a long wait time
Alberto M.
Submitted 02/27/20
Awesome doctor!
Roksana H.
Submitted 02/27/20
Thank you so much
Tonia R.
Submitted 02/27/20
Always a please to see the doctor. He puts my mind @ ease.
Charles P.
Submitted 02/26/20
My family and I have been patients of Dr. M. Since he started his private practice. GOD knew what he had in mind when he gave us Dr. M.
Nelson B.
Submitted 02/26/20
Great experience, Dr. Mannam takes his time to hear about your medical concerns.