Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Mannam Medical Center

Primary Care Practice & Internal Medicine located in Soundview, Bronx, NY

209 total reviews

Mannam Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 209 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mannam Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony B.
Submitted 03/11/20
The visit like always was very family orientated, and greatly appreciated :)
Mayra D.
Submitted 03/10/20
The best Doctor I ever had
Selina G.
Submitted 03/10/20
Went in as a new patient. Dr. Mannam and his staff were great. Really thorough and attentive. The women at the front desk were all welcoming and really sweet, even helped me with paperwork. Wait time wasn’t too bad for a full waiting room. 100% would recommend
Faheem J.
Submitted 03/10/20
Absolutely love this doctor always cares and very easy to talk your health problems with an absolute professional
Sebastian S.
Submitted 03/10/20
Good
Jose Antonio O.
Submitted 03/10/20
My visit was very efficient, and fast. Everyone was very kind and it felt welcoming.
Lisa C.
Submitted 03/09/20
Amazing
Arturo Q.
Submitted 03/09/20
Wonder service
Steven P.
Submitted 03/09/20
Staff members are always professional
Enrique Q.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr. Mannam is the best
Essence L.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr. Mannam and staff are great. Very professional and personable.
Teanette W.
Submitted 03/06/20
Waiting time wasn’t for very long
Maria T.
Submitted 03/06/20
Great service
Theresa M.
Submitted 03/06/20
My experience was wonderful. Dr. Mannam is caring and thorough.
Diana S.
Submitted 03/06/20
Good experience, Good customer service Excellent Doctor. I'm very satisfied with this service.
Christina G.
Submitted 03/05/20
The Medical Assistants are awesome. Very friendly, knowledgeable. Dr. Mannam listens and figures out your issues.
Muhammad I.
Submitted 03/05/20
Very caring
Leonardo B.
Submitted 03/05/20
Excellent service, I think I have found my PCP. I hope you can serve my medical needs for decades to come!
Neriss N.
Submitted 03/05/20
Very friendly staff and great service..
Rodolfo L.
Submitted 03/05/20
Staff is courteous and Dr takes his time to explain things