Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Mannam Medical & Wellness

Primary Care Practice & Internal Medicine located in Bronx, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
230 total reviews

Mannam Medical & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 230 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mannam Medical & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/20
Very friendly staff. Service was quick. Dr. Mannam heard my concerns and he has very good bedside manner.
Rose C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/20
God Bless my Dr. man am and his courtesy staff. Thank you
Amanda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/20
Love this office Dr. Mannam is very respectful, his staff do their best.
Murjani R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/20
Great
Jasmine J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/20
Mannam is the best I will never ever change my primary doctor.
Dennis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/20
Very clean and professional...
Carlos R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/20
It was quick
Vincent H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/20
very friendly and knowledgeable. answered my concerns professionally and courteously. very good staff with great customer service. A+
Mariah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/20
Great bedside manner In Front desk, nurse and doctor! They were patient and explained everything thoroughly.
Jonancy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/20
Great
Amanda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/20
Great.
Farah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr. Mannam and the staff at this facility are excellent. Always seen with a shorter wait time, front desk are very cooperative and do their best to accommodate in any situation. Dr. Mannam has an amazing bedside manner, takes the time to thoroughly answer all of your questions or concerns and truly cares about your wellbeing. I did not know what to expect upon walking in the first time, but now I cannot imagine going anywhere else. A blessing to the neighborhood for sure.
Astrid R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/20
Excellent Dr. My husband and I have been his patients for about 5 years now. Wouldn’t go elsewhere!
Jacqueline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/20
Great experience.
Jessica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/20
The wait time was minimal. MA's as well as Dr. We're all patient and pleasant.
Stephanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/20
Dr. Mannam is very knowledgeable and courteous. He was attentive and was willing to listen.
Gerald D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/20
All of the nurses were kind and WONDERFUL, and the doctor was AMAZING an listened..THANK YOU
Lourdes R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/20
Dr. Mannam is amazing, very genuine and caring. The staff is very helpful and kind as well.
Michelle P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/20
I love Dr. Mannam and his whole staff they are friendly, kind, patient and attentive.
Scorpio B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/20
great experience