Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Mannam Medical & Wellness

Primary Care Practice & Internal Medicine located in Bronx, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
230 total reviews

Mannam Medical & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 230 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mannam Medical & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gene J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/20
My experience with Dr. Mannam office was good during this trying times. I was provided with a televised and the paperwork that I needed was done in a timely manner. I Gene Jeter greatly appreciate the services your office provided to me. Again BIG THANK YOU Dr. Mannam
Melody R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/20
I just love all of the employees & doctor's.
Carmella J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/20
Excellent care I really appreciate this Doctor and his care for 7yrs. Everyone is so warm and dr. M takes time to explain everything to you
Wilfredo A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/20
As always the best care any patient can ask for Dr.Mannam is the best The Bronx has to offer!!!!!!
Raymond R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/20
Great as usual
Victor S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/20
Good
Iris B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/20
I love how all the employees work together ever appointment i have i feel loved by everyone it feels like family
Emilio V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/20
five star great Doctor and Nurse's
Maria T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/20
Great service Great staff
Rosa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/20
I just LOVED IT.
Rosa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/20
This is the best . And when it comes with DR. PRASHANTH MANNAM,MD he's the greatest. I Would never change my Doctor.
Charles P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/20
All around great doctor
Maria T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/20
Great service from the receptionist to the doctor!!
Travis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/20
Great Customer service they take care of there clients and treat them all with the same care.
Noah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/20
Great doctor, very personable. This doctor always puts an emphasis on the care portion of medical care.
Stephan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/20
Thank you for protecting and serving
Jagdeo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/20
Service was great and everyone was friendly
Maria V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/20
The experience is always great , one of the best doctors Dr Mannam
Nelson B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/20
The Doctor is always willing to hear you and address your concerns.
Willy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/20
Good. Everyone is nice