Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Mannam Medical Center

Primary Care Practice & Internal Medicine located in Bronx, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
216 total reviews

Mannam Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 216 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mannam Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Noah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/20
Great doctor, very personable. This doctor always puts an emphasis on the care portion of medical care.
Stephan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/20
Thank you for protecting and serving
Jagdeo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/20
Service was great and everyone was friendly
Maria V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/20
The experience is always great , one of the best doctors Dr Mannam
Nelson B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/20
The Doctor is always willing to hear you and address your concerns.
Willy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/20
Good. Everyone is nice
Sandra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/20
Very friendly staff. Service was quick. Dr. Mannam heard my concerns and he has very good bedside manner.
Rose C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/20
God Bless my Dr. man am and his courtesy staff. Thank you
Amanda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/20
Love this office Dr. Mannam is very respectful, his staff do their best.
Murjani R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/20
Great
Jasmine J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/20
Mannam is the best I will never ever change my primary doctor.
Dennis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/20
Very clean and professional...
Carlos R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/20
It was quick
Vincent H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/20
very friendly and knowledgeable. answered my concerns professionally and courteously. very good staff with great customer service. A+
Mariah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/20
Great bedside manner In Front desk, nurse and doctor! They were patient and explained everything thoroughly.
Jonancy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/20
Great
Amanda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/20
Great.
Farah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr. Mannam and the staff at this facility are excellent. Always seen with a shorter wait time, front desk are very cooperative and do their best to accommodate in any situation. Dr. Mannam has an amazing bedside manner, takes the time to thoroughly answer all of your questions or concerns and truly cares about your wellbeing. I did not know what to expect upon walking in the first time, but now I cannot imagine going anywhere else. A blessing to the neighborhood for sure.
Astrid R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/20
Excellent Dr. My husband and I have been his patients for about 5 years now. Wouldn’t go elsewhere!
Jacqueline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/20
Great experience.