Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Mannam Medical Center

Primary Care Practice & Internal Medicine located in Soundview, Bronx, NY

209 total reviews

Mannam Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 209 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mannam Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melody R.
Submitted 05/11/20
I just love all of the employees & doctor's.
Carmella J.
Submitted 05/11/20
Excellent care I really appreciate this Doctor and his care for 7yrs. Everyone is so warm and dr. M takes time to explain everything to you
Wilfredo A.
Submitted 05/11/20
As always the best care any patient can ask for Dr.Mannam is the best The Bronx has to offer!!!!!!
Raymond R.
Submitted 05/11/20
Great as usual
Victor S.
Submitted 05/11/20
Good
Iris B.
Submitted 05/11/20
I love how all the employees work together ever appointment i have i feel loved by everyone it feels like family
Emilio V.
Submitted 05/11/20
five star great Doctor and Nurse's
Maria T.
Submitted 05/11/20
Great service Great staff
Rosa M.
Submitted 05/11/20
I just LOVED IT.
Rosa M.
Submitted 05/11/20
This is the best . And when it comes with DR. PRASHANTH MANNAM,MD he's the greatest. I Would never change my Doctor.
Charles P.
Submitted 05/11/20
All around great doctor
Maria T.
Submitted 04/02/20
Great service from the receptionist to the doctor!!
Travis A.
Submitted 04/01/20
Great Customer service they take care of there clients and treat them all with the same care.
Noah P.
Submitted 03/31/20
Great doctor, very personable. This doctor always puts an emphasis on the care portion of medical care.
Stephan B.
Submitted 03/27/20
Thank you for protecting and serving
Jagdeo S.
Submitted 03/27/20
Service was great and everyone was friendly
Maria V.
Submitted 03/26/20
The experience is always great , one of the best doctors Dr Mannam
Nelson B.
Submitted 03/26/20
The Doctor is always willing to hear you and address your concerns.
Willy P.
Submitted 03/25/20
Good. Everyone is nice
Sandra W.
Submitted 03/25/20
Very friendly staff. Service was quick. Dr. Mannam heard my concerns and he has very good bedside manner.