Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Mannam Medical Center

Primary Care Practice & Internal Medicine located in Bronx, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
216 total reviews

Mannam Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 216 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mannam Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Miguel V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/20
service was great I am very satisfied with the visit thankyou and be healthy
Sara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/20
I had a great experience
Jennifer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/20
Wonderful
Jesus C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/20
Not bad
Alfredo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/20
For the first we were taken care right away. Care was professional.
Catherine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/20
Well respected and good services from the recipients who work there god bless my Doctor and his teammates
Gene J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/20
My experience with Dr. Mannam office was good during this trying times. I was provided with a televised and the paperwork that I needed was done in a timely manner. I Gene Jeter greatly appreciate the services your office provided to me. Again BIG THANK YOU Dr. Mannam
Melody R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/20
I just love all of the employees & doctor's.
Carmella J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/20
Excellent care I really appreciate this Doctor and his care for 7yrs. Everyone is so warm and dr. M takes time to explain everything to you
Wilfredo A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/20
As always the best care any patient can ask for Dr.Mannam is the best The Bronx has to offer!!!!!!
Raymond R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/20
Great as usual
Victor S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/20
Good
Iris B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/20
I love how all the employees work together ever appointment i have i feel loved by everyone it feels like family
Emilio V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/20
five star great Doctor and Nurse's
Maria T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/20
Great service Great staff
Rosa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/20
I just LOVED IT.
Rosa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/20
This is the best . And when it comes with DR. PRASHANTH MANNAM,MD he's the greatest. I Would never change my Doctor.
Charles P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/20
All around great doctor
Maria T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/20
Great service from the receptionist to the doctor!!
Travis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/20
Great Customer service they take care of there clients and treat them all with the same care.