Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Mannam Medical Center

Primary Care Practice & Internal Medicine located in Bronx, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
216 total reviews

Mannam Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 216 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mannam Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michaela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/20
It was good
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/20
The staff is always respectful and thoughtful towards my needs.
Wanda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
Fast service
Thania G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
Great doctor
Nisha J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
The office was very professional! The doctor was great!!! I felt very comfortable and will recommend this doctor and office to everyone!
Emmanuela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/20
Buen servicio
Emmanuela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/20
Buen servicio
Giselle Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/20
Very friendly staff and thorough doctors.
Sheena R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/20
Very good bedside manners
Kwaesi L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/20
Mannam is the greatest doctor of all time.
Jennifer R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/20
Always wonderful
Darrell S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/20
Great doctor! Great staff! Dr. Mannam is always attentive, caring and had great bedside manners. Would totally recommend him.
Ana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/20
Dr. Mannam always has a great bedside manner and takes his time whenever I visit.
Yadira D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/20
Good
Demetria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/20
Great Doctor great clinic
Peter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Mannam for more than 15 years. During this time, Dr . Mannam has treated me for varying medical conditions, including a potentially life threatening illness. Dr. Mannam has always expressed genuine concern about the condition of my health; without fail, he informs me about potential rewards and risks of any recommended treatment. He affords me the opportunity to make informed decisions about my health. After today's visit , as a patient, I was once again very satisfied with Dr. Mannam's care and treatment.
Ramon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/20
Mannam is awesome !
Ivelisse G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/20
Staff were attentive. Waiting time was reasonable. Staff were cautious and making sure patients were sitting separated in the waiting area. Doctor was caring and understanding.
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/20
I’ve had many PCP in the past, none of them can compare to Dr Mannam. He is by far the best doctor I have ever had. Listens to everything you have to say and really cares about making you feel better.
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/20
It was different. Dr Mannam was concerned. He addressed and answered all of my concerns especially, regarding the covid19 pandemic. He gave me solutions and explained what test could be done and what the test will reveal. He gave me the option to choose. He was and always act in a professional manner.