Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Mannam Medical Center

Primary Care Practice & Internal Medicine located in Soundview, Bronx, NY

209 total reviews

Mannam Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 209 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mannam Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Giselle Q.
Submitted 07/15/20
Very friendly staff and thorough doctors.
Sheena R.
Submitted 07/15/20
Very good bedside manners
Kwaesi L.
Submitted 07/15/20
Mannam is the greatest doctor of all time.
Jennifer R.
Submitted 06/10/20
Always wonderful
Darrell S.
Submitted 05/29/20
Great doctor! Great staff! Dr. Mannam is always attentive, caring and had great bedside manners. Would totally recommend him.
Ana D.
Submitted 05/25/20
Dr. Mannam always has a great bedside manner and takes his time whenever I visit.
Yadira D.
Submitted 05/23/20
Good
Demetria C.
Submitted 05/21/20
Great Doctor great clinic
Peter S.
Submitted 05/18/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Mannam for more than 15 years. During this time, Dr . Mannam has treated me for varying medical conditions, including a potentially life threatening illness. Dr. Mannam has always expressed genuine concern about the condition of my health; without fail, he informs me about potential rewards and risks of any recommended treatment. He affords me the opportunity to make informed decisions about my health. After today's visit , as a patient, I was once again very satisfied with Dr. Mannam's care and treatment.
Ramon S.
Submitted 05/15/20
Mannam is awesome !
Ivelisse G.
Submitted 05/12/20
Staff were attentive. Waiting time was reasonable. Staff were cautious and making sure patients were sitting separated in the waiting area. Doctor was caring and understanding.
Michael R.
Submitted 05/12/20
I’ve had many PCP in the past, none of them can compare to Dr Mannam. He is by far the best doctor I have ever had. Listens to everything you have to say and really cares about making you feel better.
Mary M.
Submitted 05/12/20
It was different. Dr Mannam was concerned. He addressed and answered all of my concerns especially, regarding the covid19 pandemic. He gave me solutions and explained what test could be done and what the test will reveal. He gave me the option to choose. He was and always act in a professional manner.
Miguel V.
Submitted 05/12/20
service was great I am very satisfied with the visit thankyou and be healthy
Sara R.
Submitted 05/12/20
I had a great experience
Jennifer C.
Submitted 05/12/20
Wonderful
Jesus C.
Submitted 05/12/20
Not bad
Alfredo R.
Submitted 05/12/20
For the first we were taken care right away. Care was professional.
Catherine W.
Submitted 05/12/20
Well respected and good services from the recipients who work there god bless my Doctor and his teammates
Gene J.
Submitted 05/12/20
My experience with Dr. Mannam office was good during this trying times. I was provided with a televised and the paperwork that I needed was done in a timely manner. I Gene Jeter greatly appreciate the services your office provided to me. Again BIG THANK YOU Dr. Mannam