Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Mannam Medical Center

Primary Care Practice & Internal Medicine located in Soundview, Bronx, NY

209 total reviews

Mannam Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 209 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mannam Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin R.
Submitted 01/22/20
Been going to mannam for a few years now and he is the best doctor I ever had.
Catalina S.
Submitted 01/22/20
Office visit to Dr Mannam is as a great experience.
Anthony B.
Submitted 01/22/20
A visit to Dr. Mannam's office is like visiting family.
Farhana H.
Submitted 01/22/20
He’s a great Doctor
Rosa S.
Submitted 01/22/20
Attentive, caring, great doctor and staff
Rocio G.
Submitted 01/22/20
The wait time isn't long, the staff is nice and Dr. Mannam makes you feel comfortable and seems knowledgeable of what he is doing and telling you. Will highly recommend.
Tara M.
Submitted 01/21/20
Every time I visit Dr. Prashanth Mannam’s office I am always greeted with a smile and friendly faces. The staff are kind, patient and professional. Dr. Mannam always understands my anxiety of me visiting his office because I do not like going to the doctor’s office, it has always been my fear. He takes care of me, has me in and out quickly and answers all of my questions. I feel very comfortable with him and his concerns are genuine .
Hasna C.
Submitted 01/21/20
Good
Shadey T.
Submitted 01/21/20
This was my first time visiting Dr. Mannam, and I will definitely be back! Everyone was super welcoming and attentive.
Kaleb G.
Submitted 01/21/20
Professional care and services were provided by clinic staff, with the utmost attention paid to clients health needs.
Rosa S.
Submitted 01/21/20
Great doctor, thank you
Haddijatou M.
Submitted 01/18/20
Great
Indira G.
Submitted 01/17/20
Very good service.
Luis B.
Submitted 01/17/20
he is a good doctor
Bani M.
Submitted 01/17/20
Excellent service. Dr. Mannam is a great doctor with very good clinical skills. He truly cares about his patients and gives valuable advice. I would always be his returning patient.
Lisa S.
Submitted 01/17/20
I recently became a new patient of Dr. Mannam and words are not enough to express how pleased and satisfied I am with his excellent care and service. He takes the time to sit and listen to your concerns and rush you out...he is the epitome of what a doctor should be! He also has a great front desk staff! Absolutely NO regrets choosing him as my PCP!
Narayan M.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr. Mannam has always been a great experience. He has treated me with utmost care and he is one of the finest practitioners in the city. He handles each case with absolute attention and compassion and possesses a vast medical knowledge. He takes distressed walk-in patients even when he is super busy. You are definitely going to be in best hands if you choose him.
Rachel W.
Submitted 01/16/20
Great
Justin N.
Submitted 01/16/20
He’s an amazing doctor
John T.
Submitted 01/15/20
very good