Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Mannam Medical Center

Primary Care Practice & Internal Medicine located in Bronx, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
216 total reviews

Mannam Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 216 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mannam Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Isabel J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr Manna is very knowledgeable, and kind.
Josiah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/20
Process was simple, easy and quick. I was able to see a doctor less than 20 min after I walked in.
Margie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/20
I went in as a new walk in and the wait was about 45 minutes, not bad. Dr. Mannam was very professional, polite and very attentive to my medical concerns.
Dominque W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/20
The wait was long, but that shows how good of a doctor he is. He knows me and my husband by name (not sure if that's a good or bad thing lol) and we appreciate that. Dr.Mannam is so nice and really cares.
Brian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/20
Very happy with this feature.Good to have.
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/20
Be
Alfredo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/20
are a great doctor but your scheduled appointment time is too long waiting
Kevin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/20
Been going to mannam for a few years now and he is the best doctor I ever had.
Catalina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/20
Office visit to Dr Mannam is as a great experience.
Anthony B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/20
A visit to Dr. Mannam's office is like visiting family.
Farhana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/20
He’s a great Doctor
Rosa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/20
Attentive, caring, great doctor and staff
Rocio G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/20
The wait time isn't long, the staff is nice and Dr. Mannam makes you feel comfortable and seems knowledgeable of what he is doing and telling you. Will highly recommend.
Tara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/20
Every time I visit Dr. Prashanth Mannam’s office I am always greeted with a smile and friendly faces. The staff are kind, patient and professional. Dr. Mannam always understands my anxiety of me visiting his office because I do not like going to the doctor’s office, it has always been my fear. He takes care of me, has me in and out quickly and answers all of my questions. I feel very comfortable with him and his concerns are genuine .
Hasna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/20
Good
Shadey T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/20
This was my first time visiting Dr. Mannam, and I will definitely be back! Everyone was super welcoming and attentive.
Kaleb G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/20
Professional care and services were provided by clinic staff, with the utmost attention paid to clients health needs.
Rosa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/20
Great doctor, thank you
Haddijatou M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/20
Great
Indira G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/20
Very good service.